COMMITTEE for 2017- 2018

President                                                      David YATES

Vice President                                              David POWELL

Immediate Past President (ex officio)        Bill CHAPMAN

Treasurer                                                       Les LOCKETT

Speaker Secretary                                        Vacant

Ordinary Member - Website Manager         David JONES

Ordinary Member - Dining Secretary          David ROSS


                        SUPPORT SERVICES


Members' Welfare                                         Alan MATHERS

Membership Secretary                                 Roy PAGE

Treasurer's Backup                                      Peter BREW

Accounts Examiner                                     John TASKER

Audio Systems                                             David BALCOMBE

Visual Aids                                                   John STARTUP

Monthly Diary                                               David SHARRATT

Archives                                                       Bill  CHAPMAN

Probus Club of Horley and District

Proudly created with